Fun Ideas to Come!

This is kind of what our house looks like right now. Except the boxes have random things printed on them for products such as cereal, tissues, and hookahs. Can you tell which establishments had empty boxes? Sigh. Photo: (CC by 2.0) Flickr user Nicolas Huk

This is kind of what our house looks like right now. Except the boxes have random things printed on them for products such as cereal, tissues, and hookahs. Can you tell which establishments had empty boxes? Sigh. Photo: (CC by 2.0) Flickr user Nicolas Huk

We’re spending the next week and a half packing and moving, but after we get settled in the new place, I have some fun ideas I’ll be implementing here. So stay tuned! Usually the best way to make sure you never finish something is to share your progress, but I’ll pretend that’s not how things work. We’re hoping to get our podcast, Bristol Banter, back up and running in a couple of months, I’ll be running more regular posts here (jennybristol.com) once I get my web hosting sorted out, and this summer I’ll be working on more books. Also, crafting! We’ve got some projects in the works regarding that.

The only constant is change. Onward and upward!

